Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shop
Local Winnsboro, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers I ordered were beautiful! The customer service was outstanding! I would recommend this shop for sure.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everyone thought it was beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers was beautiful that I received from The Flower Shop. I got them Friday afternoon before Mother’s Day and this is Monday still beautiful. Thanks for a job well done! Thanks to my son and daughter in law and The Flower Shop!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The service was great. The shop did not have the original flowers I had ordered but called and told me what they had in stock and asked me what flowers in stock I preferred. I was very pleased with their service.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The customer service was amazing!!! I would recommend to anyone!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service as always.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers for my mom's Birthday were beautiful. They have lasted much longer than we expected. Great job will use them again.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered at exactly the right time. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

While the flowers were not in stock due to Mothers Day, they did a great job of delivering another plant in their stead.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were perfect!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The deliveryman came at a time that I was not home. I asked that he leave the plant in my screened room. He did so and the plant was beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The basket of flowers were gorgeous and I appreciated the florist sending me a photo by text for my approval...very thoughtful.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

2nd time ordering. Great job both times, will continue to buy from.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

WELL DONE. I WILL USE AGAIN.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The ladies at The Flower Shop in Winnsboro designed exactly what I had in mind for my mother's casket spray. They even came the day after the visitation and checked to see if any stems needed replacing prior to the service. They're prompt, efficient, and very professional as well as understanding!
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The casket spray you made for my dad is absolutely beautiful. it was very hard for my sister an I to explain what we wanted but you did it, and we have had so many compliments on it. Thank yall very much.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. These ladies did a beautiful arrangement for my wife. Perfect for our anniversary. Highly recommended
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service, very quick beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful. The lady that helped me was very friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who ask.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was perfect and flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service. The arrangement was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

We were very pleased with your service and the family thought the plant was beautiful.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very satisfied with arrangement. I ordered flowers for a funeral thru website without having contact with flower shop. Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I WOULD HAVE RANKED IT A 10 THANKS SHE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FLOWERS , THANKS SO MUCH
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very user-friendly website and very efficient with delivery. Thanks
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. I did an electronic order and was 100% pleased with quality and service.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Placed an order online in the wee hours of "the morning of" and it was delivered on time. Although I didn't see the finished product, I was told it was beautiful! If ever I need a flower shop in your area again, I will call on you. Thank You!
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

Wow, thatÂ’s a really cveler way of thinking about it!
Date: Mar 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Person that answered the phone was nice, but it's hard to know what your paying for since they don't have a website.
Janis McDonald's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2014, 9:54 am

Website is www.theflowershop.biz . Visit us anytime via web or telephone. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winnsboro, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Flower Shop
6617 Main Street
Winnsboro, LA. 71295
Local: (318) 435-3059

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase